On The Ice – Jeff Jimerson


(1 customer review)


Track Listing:

1)  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas   3:38
2)  Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree   3:10
3)  White Christmas   3:26
4)  Merry Christmas Darling   3:16
5)  Let It Snow   3:41
6)  The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)   2:06
7)  Sleigh Ride   3:01
8)  Better Days   3:46
9)  Light Of The Stable  (1994)   3:12

1 review for On The Ice – Jeff Jimerson

  1. Kelly DeLaratta

    Track 8 is nothing short of the newest classic. I truly believe in years to come, many artists will be covering this, as it is one of the purest, most soul inspiring songs since “I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day”. Just magnificent!

    And I absolutely love your version of the Chipmunks’ song. Priceless!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.